Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manchester's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester's Table

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Manchester's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mslythi 22 days ago

Green Beans with Roasted Red Peppers

This restaurant is beyond 5 stars, a hidden gem in Richmond. Service was patient and extremely kind.The atmosphere is charming , and the food is both delicious and beautifully presented. For the holidays, I visited with my colleagues and 10 seniors citizens living with Alzheimer's. Would definitely recommend.

Sequoi about 1 month ago

Housemade French Fries

Love their fries! Crispy and delicious.

Lsagiao12 about 2 months ago

*OMG Burger

Recently moved to Manchester and was able to try this place on my birthday! Talk about a birthday gift: the inside has such a warm and cozy ambience, the staff were so kind and helpful (they even sang happy birthday to me!), and the food was amazing! Our whole table shared bites because everything looked so good! The OMG Burger was just that: OMG! The melted pimento cheese paired with the runny, fried egg and crispy bacon was the perfect trifecta! I spent part of our dinner figuring out what I was going to order next time!

Maggie 2 months ago

Falafel Wrap

Wow! What an amazing place. I brought my mother here when she was visiting and we were both blown away. The staff is kind, patient and knowledgable and the food was amazing. The wine selection is *chefs kiss*. I can't believe I am lucky enough to have this place right around the corner.

Michele 3 months ago

Grilled WHAT

Found this lovely spot kinda by accident. What a nice place for a cozy lunch! I had the Grilled WHAT sandwich and it was the perfect choice for a cloudy weekday. I will definitely be back.

Marko797 about 1 month ago

Pork Drunk Noodles

Delicious! Perfect bite of noodles, ground pork, garlic, and chili crisp with a hint of spice. Just the right portion size, too. Would definitely order again and recommend!

Sequoi about 1 month ago

Falafel Wrap (V)

Delicious falafel, great for a lunch or dinner.

Tony about 2 months ago

Thanksgiving Dinner

We ordered a take-home Thanksgiving dinner for a friend, and he said it was absolutely delicious. Everything was perfectly arranged and easily reheated. It was divine!

Tim 3 months ago

3-Course Prix Fixe Dinner

I have never been disappointed. Always something delicious. The options are often unexpected combinations of flavors that just work! We have long been customers and will continue to be.

Vnapky 4 months ago

Burger

The burger is the perfect portion size! Cooked perfectly, a great lunch



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA